1204 5th Avenue North Humboldt, IA 50548  Local: (515) 332-4604 Tollfree: (877) 211-9518
Customer Reviews
FLORAL CREATIONS
Local Humboldt, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a very timely manner. Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Always very accomodating! Love their beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Your website was easy to maneuver and I really enjoyed the choice to add balloons and/or chocolate. Wonderful floral choices!!
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys are the best!! Always feel good to know that I can depend on all of you to do a great job! Thank you so much!!! Debbie
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My flowers have always been beautiful! Always so fresh!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My flowers were very beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Easy to work with. Flowers were amazing!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very nice flowers
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I feel I received very fast and friendly service. I called the store immediately after I placed the order to make a change in the message on the card. :) Will def. use again!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I feel I received very fast and friendly service. I called the store immediately after I placed the order to make a change in the message on the card. :) Just another reminder of why I love Iowa! Small town feel and service!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mom loves the flowers and from her description, it sounds like she received an arrangement that matches what I ordered online.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement my parents received for Christmas arrived in a timely manner and their reply to me was it was one of the prettiest arrangements they have ever received. Very pleased with the purchase and my parents were also very pleased!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Easy ordering, delivered on time and beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I loved my flowers! Such a beautiful arrangement! My flowers last forever from here!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Easy to shop online! Loved getting a picture of what I sent, as I always hope it was pretty! It was gorgeous! Will use again!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I sent the flowers to my mothers church to surprise her on her birthday. She was quite happy with the quality of the flowers and the surprise to receiving them in her church.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very pleased with the delivery and on time service. The plant that you delivered made my mother very happy for Mothers Day. Thank you.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was wonderful. It was the one piece that everyone was truly wowed by. Truly exceeded expectations. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful! Just as described and looked even better than the photograph. Great website too.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Apparently my order was delivered very promptly, the recieptient was very pleased. Thank you
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I'm very pleased with the delivery service and the bouquet! Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

i have used this store many times when i am in humboldt, iowa.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Service was fast and on-time. The website helped me to pick the best bouquet in my price range and see what would be delivered. The flowers lasted a long time and were very beautiful. Thank you for helping to make my mom's birthday special!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased. Delivery was on time. Flowers lasted a long time which made my wife very happy. Thank you.
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very pretty arrangement and nice fresh flowers. Delivered promptly. Thank you. I will use you as my florist.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy online transaction, very satisfied
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very nice bouquet delivered om schedule - Thanks guys!
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

My daughter-in-law stated the flowers were beautiful and when she told others about her flowers at work her fellow workers stated that Floral Creations was the best in the area and always did a wonderful job. Each time my children move I look for a local florist who provides high quality flowers and good service and it sounds like I have found one. Thanks. Hope to stop in some day when I am visiting.
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

I have ordered many times, via phone, online and in person. Always excellent service and very helpful with choosing appropriate selections.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Humboldt, IA
See Delivery Areas